>30 Day Challenge

>Inspired by my friend Matt, I’m looking forward to a little something every day for the next 30 days. Do come along! 🙂

Day 1: Introduction, Recent Picture, and 15 Interesting Facts
Day 2: Meaning Behind Blog Name
Day 3: My First Love
Day 4: My Parents
Day 5: A Song to Match My Mood
Day 6: A Picture of Something That Makes Me Happy
Day 7: Favorite Movies
Day 8: Something I’m Afraid Of
Day 9: Favorite TV Shows
Day 10: Something I Don’t Leave the House Without
Day 11: Bible Verse
Day 12: Dream House
Day 13: Something I’m Looking Forward To
Day 14: Favorite Place to Eat
Day 15: Something I Miss
Day 16: Nicknames
Day 17: Favorite Picture of Myself & Why?
Day 18: Something I’ve Learned
Day 19: Put My iPod on Shuffle, First 10 Songs
Day 20: My Dream Wedding
Day 21: Something That Stresses Me Out
Day 22: Three Wishes
Day 23: Five Good Things That Happened Since I Started the Challenge
Day 24: My Favorite Song
Day 25: My Favorite Book
Day 26: My Favorite Quote
Day 27: A Photo That Makes Me Angry/Sad
Day 28: A Song That Makes You Cry (or Nearly)
Day 29: An Art Piece
Day 30: A Talent of Mine

Leave a Reply

