>Another Prompted Post

>Would you rather be wealthy and ugly, wise and sickly, or beautiful and stupid?

I would rather be… Wealthy and ugly.
Most days anyway.
With wealth, I could buy books and makeup.

With wisdom, I don’t think I could do much to overcome being sickly (if that’s a predominant trait).

Beautiful and stupid have been done too frequently to be any fun.

Not much of a post today, I realize. Just relaxing and realizing how much I’m enjoying some wine and listening to the street sounds.

Have an excellent evening!

Leave a Reply

