>Fought with Kitchen Knifes and Skewers…

>Happy songs?
This song makes me smile every time.

It reminds me of singing at the top of my lungs from the 7th floor of Hines Hall at ISU with a handful of some very good friends who helped me develop into the slightly twisted individual that I am today. Sure, most of it’s genetic, but… A lot of it was encouraged during those two years on campus in the cinder block rooms with Christmas lights.

This song reminds me that it’s okay to be different and that no one really gives a damn because they’re busy worrying what everyone else is thinking. Once you’re past that, it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

