>Stupid heads…

>What’s up with this weather? I’m not supposed to be at work right now… I’m supposed to be taking a snow day, complete with a hot toddy and PJs.

I have a highly inappropriate joke about depth perception that I could share at this point, but I’ll spare you.

One response to “>Stupid heads…

  1. >You should have just went ahead and taken a vacation day… I did…and thoroughly enjoyed it. It was one of those productive days (yippie). My taxes are done – except for one little stinking doc that I haven’t received yet. My closet (small) is cleaned out, I even made home made cinnamon rolls for Sat. morning. justmeagain!

Leave a Reply

