>Just stopping by…

>

I can't remember when I went to Reno, but wanted you to know I'm back. I'm also back from CT. Lots of stories that I should have likely written when they were still fresh. Now, there are too many that I've forgotten. Lately, I've played mini-golf, wallowed in my singleness, visited little sis for lunch, caught up with an old friend over coffee, went to the IMA, drank many drinks and had an adventure at Mounds State Park. Not sure when I'll post again and not sure the best way to wrap this up. Abandoned blogs drive me crazy, so I'll try not to go that route. More sooner or later.
XOXO,
M
One response to “>Just stopping by…

Leave a Reply

