>Global Warming or El Nino

>

I'm at home today, cleaning and prepping for time away. The windows are wide open and I'm wearing a tank top and pj pants. As much as I believe that this is global warming and I should drop my retirement savings plan, something is telling me that this is not completely true either.
 
I asked Candy, the environmental guru, about my retirement account last week. Not sure if it was in jest, but she suggested that I keep adding to retirement until 2008 because the lights are going out in 2011. I've renewed for 2007 and will evaluate again in 2008. I'm keepin' on, chin up.
Leave a Reply

