>Fun (yet somehow evil) thoughts.

>

My grandma turns 90 later this year and we’ve been asked to share memorable and fun stories for her scrapbook. I can’t come up with any immediately, but I do think it would be a whole-lotta fun to play "If You’re Happy and You Know It" during the requisite PowerPoint presentation/slide show.
 
Also, I’m going to have to remember this for my upcoming trip: Hotel Bed Jumping. Kind of makes me wonder why I haven’t jumped on a bed for Idaknowhowlong. 🙂
 
In the event that I don’t get around to updating you over the next week or so, dearest blogreaders… I do miss you and want you to know that I’m thinking of you when I’m jumping on the beds at the Radisson in Boston. 
XOXO,
MJ 
Leave a Reply

