>So much to say…

>

So not the right place to say it.
 
One of our vendors had an open house tonight. Everyone there knew me as the one who took the business away and then brought it back. Bizarre… But good. We were treated like royalty. I needed that.
 
The freelancer on the monthly project gave me a bracelet that I sincerely doubt I will ever be able to get off of my wrist. It took me about 15 minutes to put it on. Good thing it’s simple. I may need to borrow the tongue-ring-removal-tool (wire cutters) to remove it.
Leave a Reply

