>Hope Springs Eternal

>It’s a freaking beautiful day here today and I’m still in comp day heaven. 🙂 Couldn’t ask for much more. I reserved my garden spot today and hope to transform a 25×25′ piece of this dirt*…
Image hosting by Photobucket

with copius amounts of: Sweet Pea, African Daisy, Moonflower, California Poppy, Zinnia, Moss Rose and Sunflower

I’ve already started them inside… Now I just have to wait until the gardens open on April 15 to put up my fence and cross my fingers. I choose an annual garden, so no lavender or job’s tears allowed… Though I might try to plant some in containers and leave them there.

As for veggies… I’ll wait and buy plants. Cheating? Eh, not enough to lose sleep over. 🙂

*Look familiar?
Image hosting by Photobucket

Leave a Reply

