>A little to the side…

>Just found out about Bed Books. They seem like a nifty concept. I have an astigmatism in both eyes, so when I’ve had contacts in the past they’ve been weighted (and expensive). Weighted contacts made reading or watching TV a little more challenging than most other activities. Lounging wasn’t as fun for me as for other people. Bed Books wouldn’t have helped in my situation, but they do seem to be a creative solution to reading in bed.
P.S. – With specs, I’m much less likely to complain. 🙂

Leave a Reply

