>They Might Be Giants… Or….

>This weekend I tempted fate with a trip to Qdoba. I lived. In comfort.
This didn’t stop me from passing on Qdoba for lunch today. It also didn’t prevent me from eating a few bites of ice cream cake either.

New rule: If the food item has the word “Happy” on top, I’m allowed a taste.
(Like how I’m making up this modified-vegan thing up as I go along? Kind of like a cafeteria catholic, but with less cheese.)

I stopped at the library on my way home from work tonight and have a new theory: Cutie librarians work on the later night shifts. And they refer to other people as “the librarian”. Are the checkout people not librarians? I see holes in my theory already.

Leave a Reply

