>I have returned-ish.

>I read a few months ago that moving gives life a new perspective. With that in mind, I’m considering moving this blog to a new locale. The Fifteen Minute Ghetto has lost a little something over the years. (Yes, it’s been years.)

I’m not feeling as inspired to write as often as I once was. Maybe it’s time for a new location. Maybe it’s time to scrap the blog entirely… I’m considering my options. (Maybe I just need a new keyboard to keep this up a little longer.)

Not sure.This isn’t farewell… Just see you later.
Until then,
M

Leave a Reply

