>Safety, Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness

>I have seriously determined that the cause of my very hurting tummy is stress. It’s not a pretty thing. Eh, it never was, but now it hurts. Tastes like burning… all that related garbage. Earlier this week, I was somewhat inspired by a post from Paula at HolidayWorld. The post began like this:

These four words pretty much summed up the summers of my “formative years”. HoliHell has become a fond memory…

Then, I went into “notes for later” mode:

Nazi Germany
Health Inspector
Friendliest park in the country
Customer service
Walking past trash

One day, I’ll elaborate. Right now, I’ll leave it up to you.

Leave a Reply

