>Hm…

>Is it the industry or the job that keeps me coming back for more?
Is it the flight up or down three flights of stairs that makes me dread moving?
Is it the cat fur or the lack of a frisbee that makes me want a dog?
Is it the questions that I have no answers to or is it the answers that need to be asked that make me want to take a break from blogging?

Lately I’ve found myself much more likely to read blogs than to write for mine. Today I’ve forced myself to post before beginning my nearly daily blog reading. Give me a topic and I’ll write. Inspire me. Challenge me. Throw me a question. Shake what your momma gave you and I’ll join in.

Leave a Reply

