>Boo!

>Hola! I can’t believe that I’ve gone this long without posting to let you know I’m still alive. Psst… I’m still alive.

I’ve been a wee bit overwhelmed lately preparing for all sorts of goodness.
This weekend baby sister and I hosted a very well attended baby shower for middle sister. 35 of the expected 25 showed. It was quite lovely. Lots of gifties for sis and baby.

Our Aunt Lisa took a ton of photos, which were really tasteful and all around wonderful. (I’ll only post with consent. So don’t plan on seeing any of them any time soon.)

I’m off on a work trip very soon and don’t expect to post until I return in a couple of weeks. Hopefully I’ll have plenty of stories to share when I get back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

