>The Masked Avenger Speaks

>

I had extended guest privledges to the Mysterious Stranger and the Masked Avenger over the weekend. One of them has taken me up on the invite so far. Technical difficulties warrant me posting this on behalf of The Masked Avenger.

my favorite Japanese holiday, well my favorite Japanese version of anAmerican holiday has just passed: Valentine’s Day. Valentine’s Day here is alittle different than that in the US. Here only male types are given chocolate by female types…which, as I have a large number of girlfriendsand I count chocolate as one of the 4 main food groups (chocolate, beer,fried stuff and others), is great! The only downside is that on March 14, I am expected to return presents of equal or greater value…

Leave a Reply

