>Cast Your Vote

>I’m considering the following for summertime festivities.

Pros and cons are listed below:

Fremont Fair

Pros:

A very cool way to spend solstice weekend.

Could be a dual trip to see P.

I’ve always wanted to go.

Indoor plumbing and AC.

Cons:

I’m not sure of P’s schedule.

I’m not sure of my schedule.

I don’t want to have a hangover on my birthday.

Is this too tame for my 30th?

Michigan Womyn’s Music Festival

Pros:

Lots of like-minded women.

In drum circles. 😉

I’ve always wanted to go.

The idea of getting really really sunburned.

Cons:

I’m not too keen on the implications of the spelling.

Am I too “corporate”?

The idea of getting really really sunburned.

More expensive, up front.

Discuss.

Leave a Reply

