>Brain Dump

>The BIG SNOW has started. Let’s see if it’s really a big snow. I’m seriously doubting that it will be. The grocery store was packed last night after work with snow shoppers and a huge sale. Many of the shelves were empty, which I found slightly disturbing. No pastabake for me this weekend.

Going to a Planned Parenthood screening of Vera Drake tonight. Should be interesting. I didn’t join Curves this week for the same reason I’m going to this event. Take a side trip to CurversforChoice.

What else? I may write about living with Barbie in college on another day. Shirles brought to mind a few really freaky stories that I’ll share once I find the best way to, without incriminating anyone. Heh…

Leave a Reply

