>Nothing Says New Age Lesbian like…

>A couple of years ago, Candy and I were out for dinner/drinks and our friendly server lady started chatting us up. As with most people, she mistook us for a couple. (Sidenote: This phenom sucks. Candy is a straight-but-not-narrow compassionate conservative.) Long story short, as we chatted, she pegged me as a “new age lesbian”. Totally pegged me.

Anyway, long story short…

I want this. I really want this.

Really.

Confirming, of course, that I am a new age lesbian.

(With a big fat tax refund coming soon, so please don’t let me forget about this.)

Leave a Reply

