>Tuesdays

>Tuesdays were once “be crazy go out in the middle of the week” nights. Then, they switched to “Candy has class, but I bet I can still get her to go out later” nights. Lately, they’ve been “go to Candy’s with beverage and bitch about work nights”. I believe they’re about to become dreaded days, for all of the work reasons and none of the beverage reasons.

P.S. – JL once, when I was being particularly bitchy, made a comment that I was in “work mode”. I’ve been in work mode all freaking day long.

With any luck at all, I’m going to take tomorrow afternoon off. With a twelve hour day behind me, I’m ready for an afternoon nap.

Leave a Reply

