>The good and bad of being somewhat femme.

>Positive

Candy surprised me with gifts on Saturday. Being a relatively creative child, I was the recipient of many colorful art supply sets over the course of the years. The one multi-colored “set” that I never received was an eyeshadow kit. You know, one of the kits with eyeshadows in dozens of colors that no one in their right mind would wear. One of those. 🙂 Now I just need an occasion.

Negative

In a move designed by a sitcom writer, I managed to ruin my favorite boots on Friday. Yes, the heel of my shoe broke off. I didn’t really think that that happened. But, apparently it does.

Leave a Reply

