>And it was…

>See, happy thoughts actually do work! I had a pretty okay day today, considering…

It’s raining a very bizarre cold rain tonight, so I’m not going to be able to open my windows and enjoy the sound. Wah.

I hope JP’s B-day went well. I got her a really cool (at least I thought so) writing set. Now everyone knows that she’s equipped to write letters galore. Check your mailbox! I’m sure she is up late writing notes to YOU. 🙂

Also, elaborating a bit on the now-even-more-locally-famous-friend-Steph, you can read the article here. I haven’t seen the hard copy yet, but I’m sure that it’s just as lovely on recycled paper. I totally can’t believe she hasn’t seen the big peach yet. Have you? (I’ve never heard of Indiana being referred to as a sock, but hey! It works!)

Leave a Reply

