>Reader’s Digest Version

>It’s been many months since I’ve actually posted anything of substance.

Three condensed stories for your reading pleasure:

It’s been so long, in fact, that I didn’t have the opportunity to post anything about the elections. Most likely, this is a healthy thing for me as I was tremendously upset and lost all hope for several days, if not weeks.

I also hired two new people at work.

I feel like I’m becoming “the man”.

I don’t know if I like it.

JL is back in action, turning heads of lulus everywhere. He seems to be quite happy. I’m going to help him set up a blog this evening, so hopefully we’ll be seeing more of him here in the “not so real” world.

What’s new with you?

One response to “>Reader’s Digest Version

  1. >Good to see you blogging again. : ) Nothing new here.

Leave a Reply

