>She’s baaack

>Thanks to the following sponsors for getting me back online:

– Work

– CandyPants

– Countless others who have heard me bitch and moan over the past couple of months.

Mwah!

P.S. – Expect mondo updates soon. I’ve been collecting stories. 😉

4 responses to “>She’s baaack

  1. >Welcome back….. I’ve missed ya!Justmeagain!

  2. >are you still in need of a monitor?

  3. >Thanks, but no thanks, on the monitor. I have learned to interpret the waves of the internet in my mind. It’s a pretty cool trick. I’ll have to teach you sometime.

Leave a Reply

