>As promised.

>



“Professional” Glasses

As promised in an earlier post, these are my new specs. My new professional pair looks almost identical to my old professional pair. My new funky pair looks much less funky than my old pair. I think that this photo of my professional pair documents only the second time I’ve worn them since purchase.

Imy new glasses.



“Funky” Glasses

4 responses to “>As promised.

  1. >Adorable specs with a capital “A”

  2. >Your “funky” glasses look just like my…er…”glasses” glasses. I like both of your pairs. =)

  3. >Aww… shucks. 😉

  4. >Both are very nice….I think though that I prefer the professional ones. Guess that makes me a ………….(Just me again)

Leave a Reply

