>I couldn’t have said it better myself.

>Get this from Geese Aplenty:

Killing time on the way to Tahoe.

– We were both talking about

potluck etiquette earlier, and I wanted to ask your opinion about it. Single

people have to bring a whole dish to a potluck, and you’d expect couples to

bring two dishes, but we’ve noticed that most couples only bring one dish—

You’re asking Greg about this? Okay, but be careful because he’ll have strong

opinions about–


Keep reading


One response to “>I couldn’t have said it better myself.

  1. >My favorite is the fact I’m expected to buy gifts for my brother & his wife and their two kids separately. They get by with a $5 mystery prize for me. But, when with my old boyfriend it was $5 mystery prize for both of us. The saddest part of all now though is that my family is buying and wrapping presents for my cats making it a $2.50/2.50 split.

Leave a Reply

