>- My back totally hurts. I did a “chalk drawing” in the parking lot today.

– My knees totally hurt. I did a “chalk drawing” in the parking lot today.

– I wasn’t in the annual $weepy people photo today, because I was taking the photo.

– I was alone on the roof today. I was taking the photo.

– I am in no mood to blog. I’ve been on since Monday.

– I’m getting crabby. I’ve been on since Monday.

– I bought two red dresses. I’m going to a costume party this weekend.

– I’m counting down the days. I know alcohol will be involved.

– I’m really looking forward to sleeping in this weekend because of all of the above.

P.S. – This Cooking by Numbers site looks like an excellent resource for me (the non-domestic).

Leave a Reply

