>Let me never fall into the vulgar mistake of dreaming that I am persecuted whenever I am contradicted. ~Ralph Waldo Emerson

I wish I’d said that. Actually, I wish I could remember that.

Which reminds me that I need to pull together a will.

How about this for a start… Candy is building a serious collection of witty/sarcastic/snide/bitchy MJ remarks in what she calls her “Happy Book”. Not that I expect to, but… In the event that I kick the bucket anytime soon, I’d like a few of them to be read at my memorial service.

2 responses to “

  1. >Just a fun thought I had. I hate impersonal memorial services. In case you’re wondering… none of it’s bad.

  2. >Is this book for sale or loan………. sounds like a best seller! Maybe I should check on-line for it! : )

Leave a Reply

