>I feel like such a “cool” “kid”.

Why is it that I turn into a blubbering idiot when asked personal questions in a professional setting? Not even “serious” personal questions. Just the standards: Do you like your job? Is it what you thought it would be?

We had a former consultant in for a comm. audit today. It turned into the therapy session that I hoped it wouldn’t have.

I am hereby exhausted.

P.S. – I’ve been invited (probably with the rest of the blogging world) to use Gmail.

Just what I needed. Another email account! Ha!

Leave a Reply

