>I’d like to thank the Academy

Eh, I’ll save that one for another day.

Today, I’d like to thank Krissie for walking me through the terror that is Bill Gates land. I putzed around with a lame game on CD yesterday that threw my little OS for a spin. Seems that everything is back to normal. Thanks, Krissie!

I’d also like to thank JP for teaching me the secret to microwaving corn on the cob. YUMMY!

They can both rest assured that I’m happily back online with corn stuck between my teeth.

Leave a Reply

