>Fun questions this week from the Friday Five!

1. What’s the most daring thing you’ve ever done?

(Think daring… think daring…) I’ve done plenty of questionable/ballsy/crazy at the time things, but when I think of “daring” I think dangerous. Not really into danger.

2. What one thing would you like to try that your mother/friend/significant other would never approve of?

Hitchhiking comes to mind. Not sure if I ever will, but it seems like something I should experience.

3. On a scale of 1-10, what’s your risk factor? (1=never take risks, 10=it’s a lifestyle)

I think I’m probably a 6, maybe a 7. Others may rate my risk factor a little higher.

4. What’s the best thing that’s ever happened to you as a result of being bold/risky?

All sorts of little happy things.

5. … and what’s the worst?

Not much really. Overall, it pays to roll the dice sometimes.

Leave a Reply

