>Hola kiddies.

I had a strange phone call today from a fellow smartass in PA today.

The moment I heard who it was on the phone, I cringed.

Do you know the type?

He’s the type of guy who only calls when he has a free hour or so during the day.

Then he spends it talking your ear off.

Anyway, today he called under the guise of needing a phone number.

“No problem, I’ll let him talk,” I thought, knowing that I can continue to type quietly if need be.

He proceeded to tell me how much he enjoyed my writing style and looked forward to the magazine each month.

I have a fan!

Also, there’s a rumor going around that there may be a flatscreen monitor in my immediate future. Woo Hoo!

Guess working on Sunday is a good way to get “Monday” out of the way.

Leave a Reply

