>Just in case anyone doubted my newfound addiction to the Democratic race, let me share a brief realiaztion:

I was just on the phone and realized that when asked how my day went, I said…

“Very cool. I was interviewed by the Des Moines Register. A few weeks late for any major impact with the caucuses and all… blah, blah, blah.” As soon as I hung up the phone, I remembered that I was also had a media call from Harpo (Oprah’s production company).

Um, hello. Proof positive that I need to chill a bit on the race.

Leave a Reply

