>The ponies lost. Howie is losing ground in Iowa and I haven’t been selected to sit on Martha Stewart’s jury yet.

Keeping my fingers crossed for a decent week.

I’ll be glued to the tube tomorrow and Tuesday.

Maybe I’ll pop in the yoga tape before I watch the state of ye olde union on Tuesday.

Ah, the joy.

Good news is that I had a lovely time with my sissies this weekend.

The Mary Kay lady didn’t touch me and didn’t give us a hardcore sales pitch.

Both good things.

We went out with Crystal for a little bit then went back to Krissie’s and played “name that tune” with ringtones.

Doesn’t take much to entertain us, I guess.

Off to Massachusetts later this month, then to South Carolina next month… then I rest (and get back to blogging more frequently).

Leave a Reply

