>Please let me dispel a few common myths regarding yesterday’s post:

1. No I’m not eating meat now.

2. And I didn’t move to Atlanta.

3. Apparently it’s not possible for me to write fiction.

Yesterday, I posted the first few thoughts of my NaNoWriMo attempt from November.

The premise of Na(tional)No(vel)Wri(ting)Mo(nth) is to write a “novel” in the month of November by writing a few thousand words a day. I lasted three days before I found that I am entirely too wrapped up in life to write a substantial amount each day. Occasionally, I’ll be tossing in a bit of my “novel” for my own giggles… or maybe just to throw you off.

So, with all that said, never fear. I am still a vegetarian and I haven’t quit my job.

Speaking of employment, today was my third anniversary.

I have a peculiar job that I usually find stressful and often quite rewarding.

Now that I think about it, I used to have dreams about not being able to deliver fried chicken to waiting customers at HoliHell. Seems to be a personality flaw more than anything.

Leave a Reply

