>Still at the ‘rents, but thought I’d pop my head in for a quick update.

Highlights of my vacation (so far):

* Finally getting my puppy. His name is Fidget and he’s very sweet. He doesn’t bark much, so I think I can sneak him back into the apartment with no problems.

* Seeing JP’s reaction to the Kid Rock CD she asked for. Remula purchased the “adult” version. Heh.

* Getting a photo of her dancing to said CD. I can’t wait for Manda to download and email to me!

Entirely too adorable.

P.S. – Remind me to tell you my “Why I’m a vegetarian” story sometime, eh?

Leave a Reply

