>Horoscope: Today you might be in just the right mood to organize either the workplace, or your entire life, Melissa. Modern technological equipment is likely to be of help in this project, and so could the assistance of friends. An optimistic and enthusiastic attitude could sustain you throughout any tasks you assume. At day’s end you could be more than happy with what you’ve accomplished. Therefore, treat yourself. Go out and celebrate! You deserve it!

I concur.

After what could have been an entirely horrid day (four hours of marketing strategy with our full board), I made it out alive!

And with the majority of the board still speaking to me.

This, my friends, is a good thing.

To celebrate, I went to dinner with none other than the board and the rest of the staff. 1/2 bottle of wine later, I’m really glad that today is over. I’m also glad that I can still hold my head high.

Remind me to tell you about the time the staff ordered champagne sometime.

Leave a Reply

