>For the record….

Madonna is officially off of the list. The thought of her speaking the title of her new children’s book is enough to make me want to heave. “Mr. Peabody’s Apples”. Mista Peebahdies ahples. Um, ick.

Also, for the record…

It has been enirely too long since I’ve had someone to cuddle.

Candy just asked me if I knew of the 1994 Contract for America.

I didn’t but I was able to recite my own Contract for America from 1994.

It wasn’t pretty. No, I’m not sharing.

Let’s just say that things have changed quite a bit in the past 10 years.

Most for the best.

Leave a Reply

