>Looks like the Abbey is in trouble.

Having closed the cafe at IUPUI, they are down to one.

Candy and I went to lunch today to do a little reading (her) and editing (me).

Mark was there laughing very very loudly.

When I stepped outside, I noticed that the smoking section of the remaining store had been closed and is now full of furniture from the other location(s).

No wonder Mark was laughing the Everything-is-okay-really-see-I’m-laughing laugh.

Anyway, I feel for the guys. I hope things look up for them soon.

And for future comment… Hamburger University. I used to know a grad.

Leave a Reply

