>Oops… I forgot to go off about my drive home from work today. 🙂

Actually, it wasn’t too bad. I had fresh raspberries with me, so I managed.

I took I-70 East to the Illinois street exit. (I was feeling kind of frisky, don’t ask.)

Went to the video store and turned into the wrong lane.

I ended up on the I-65 South/I-70 East split.

From there, I got onto I-70 West.

I took the East street exit… which ends up over by Lilly.

I took it to some other crazy street which I’ve never been on.

And another…

before I found my street.

Moral of the story? Watch which lane you turn into.

Not sure why I felt like I needed to share that, but hey.

Actually, maybe the moral is that I learned a lot about driving behaviors at 6pm on Friday afternoon.

Letting someone in on occasion really helps. 🙂

Leave a Reply

