>And a Friday Five, what the hell…

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?

All of them, I think. Actually, I really hate taking out the trash. I live on the third floor of my apartment building and it just seems like a long way down… then people tend to go through the dumpster. Yep, trash duty.

2. Are there any that you like or don’t mind doing?

This might sound a wee bit odd, but I really like cleaning the toilet with those little bleach tablets. They’re so fun.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it’s needed?

I most definitely “clean when needed”. Actually, I probably wait until a few days past that. Pretty bad, eh?

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?

I don’t think that I do, but everyone has their quirks. I’m sure there’s something.

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?

The last thing I actually “cleaned” was my new-for-me dresser. Since then, I’ve merely done “tidy” jobs.

Leave a Reply

