>Today I went on a mad book release. 🙂 Any Indy area people looking for books, check out my bookshelf at BookCrossing. It’s a pretty nifty concept. I just wish more people would register when they find the books.

I also stopped by Half Price Books to browse. I found the new Sherman Alexie book at half price. (Imagine that.) They should film people entering the Northside store for promotional purposes. I walked in and said, “Wooooow!” The place has been remodeled. Much brighter now and a little more organized.

Leave a Reply

