>Ah, the reading continues. I just finished an awesome book by Kinky Friedman called Road Kill. I’m almost positive that it will be sent on to Dad soon. It’s a tale told primarliy from Willie Nelson’s tour bus. Figure in a Native American theme and it’s hard to put down. Reviews I’ve read say that Greenwich Killing Time by the same author is quite better. I think I’ll have to hunt down a copy.

Sherman Alexie’s new book, Ten Little Indians, has been out for some time now in hardback. It should be paperback time (read affordable for the masses time) very soon. At least I hope so.

He’ll be at the Eitlejorg on November 7th. I’m glad I checked again, I thought it was the 17th.

Ramble, ramble, ramble… 🙂 I suppose you can tell I’m feeling a bit better than I was yesterday, eh?

My blog has been googled for Martha Stewart mugshot at least once a day for the past few weeks. Lately, people have also found the 15 minute ghetto by searching for Larry Bird Bobbleheads, ghetto SUVs and who is sloopy. Who is sloopy after all? If you figure it out, shoot me an email at indieme123 (at) hotmail (dot) com pretty please. 🙂

By the way, I’m still looking for that mugshot.

Leave a Reply

