>A Friday Five to keep me blogging….

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?

15 Minute Ghetto

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?

Most likely Tori Amos, Enya, and some really messed up TMBG cover songs. Lovely, eh?

Every soundtrack tells a story.

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?

Live action. I mean really, animated?

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?

Hm, who would play me? Lauren Hutton? Ooh, no, no…. that Dixie Chick. πŸ˜‰ Nah, if I can have my way, it’d be Franka Potente.

I would have Annette Bening play mom, Joe Pesci play dad, Lisa Kudrow play middle sister

and Mena Suvari play little sister. Ted would play himself. πŸ™‚

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.

It would be me sitting at my computer kind of like I am now (but in black and white) and you would hear the sounds of Indy in the background. Then it would cut to black and the title would appear. Boring, but interesting enough to get people to the website where the real trailer would be. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

