>Excited? Yes. A little nervous? Yes.

Looking for a few pointers for the next couple of days, I found this decent rundown of how to be “on” for a television crew. I’m more worried that I’m going to get an oddball question than anything. 😉

In case anyone is wondering, I’m going to be working with my first major TV production tomorrow and Thursday. The producers seem really down to earth, so it should be cake. Knowing how media takes nearly everything said out of context, my mantra for the remainder of the week is “soundbites, soundbites”.

Leave a Reply

