>I considered a mental health day, but then remembered that this weekend is the <a href="http://www.indystar.com/print/articles/7/054058-9157-107.html”>Fourth of July. So, my mental health day is built in. šŸ™‚

Maybe I’ll fight the war on Criticism. Somehow I think I’d end up on the winning side of the equation.

Perhaps I’ll walk across the street for a little ice cream with a dead president.

ā€¢ Fourth of July Ice Cream Social: Outdoor activities from the 1800s and ice cream from 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. on the lawn of the Benjamin Harrison Home, 1230 N. Delaware St., plus tour of the home. $5 and $10. Information: 1-317-631-1888 or http://www.presidentbenjaminharrison.org.

Leave a Reply

