>I can’t believe that it’s been three days since I last posted. Hmm…. maybe a Friday Five will help kickstart my creative process.

1. What’s one thing you’ve always wanted to do, but never have?

Skydived. Or is it skydove? Maybe for my 30th birthday. All of these crazy plans for birthdays usually get pushed off until my 30th rolls around. The good news is that I have a couple more years to procrastinate. 🙂

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest?

97% of the time. If it’s something that they can’t change… like um, a tattoo of eyeballs on the eyelids, then I’d tell them that I just love it! Primarly because I’d be frightened. (Please note that this has yet to happen. I like to have options.) See, that was an honest answer.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn’t? What happened?

Like the fact that Candy had a mullet in high school? Heh, just kidding. I don’t think that’s ever really happened. I can usually go with just about anything.

4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why?

Hm, these are good questions. How about Evita. I’d like to live in that movie. Minus the meatcutters union part and the protesters on the street. I guess I wouldn’t be too keen on the massive funeral either. Maybe not Evita then. How about the Jetsons. That’d be fun. And I like the colors used. Yep, that’s my answer.

5. What’s one talent/skill you don’t have but always wanted?

I’d still like to be able to tie a knot in the stem of a cherry. I’d also like to be able to do a cartwheel.

Leave a Reply

