>So, here I am catching up.

I’m at my apt. between meetings downtown.

๐Ÿ™‚

Kind of fun to be at home in the middle of the day.

The meeting this morning was quite a bit of

who are you kind of stuff for non-profits.

The speaker totally called me out.

Not surprising, since it took the board

more than two weeks to come up with a mission statement.

But, it was an excellent seminar.

One of the other attendees asked how we can take these ideas to our boards.

Not many tips, but a few idea starters.

Good stuff.

Next I go to a focus group on email communications.

I appreciate the feedback from focus groups

so I try to hit any of them that actually pertain to my realm.

The last one I went to was a few years ago in a mall about laundry detergent.

Anyone want feedback? Just ask a question. I’m full of opinons. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

