>1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not?

Generally speaking yes. Most people wouldn’t understand my sense of organization, but I can find things, so hey.

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly?

I’m practially married to my Outlook calendar. The computer system at work crashes and I’m screwed.

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now?

Sure.

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter?

No. I don’t really think it matters. I don’t have that many CDs. I just like to have my books stacked in a way that they won’t fall down. Larger books at bottom with smaller books at the top of the stack. Many, many stacks. 🙂

5. What’s the hardest thing you’ve ever had to organize?

Good question. I think it would have to be the trademark violation process at work. No one has ever managed to get it right. I keeps getting reorganized every six months or so.

Leave a Reply

