>The Apartment Hunting (VERY casually) Begins. This weekend the title hunting continues. I’m going to turn this freaking apartment upside down and I WILL find that title. JM is lending MJ her shredder. 🙂

And in response to what I might be doing on vacation

Beach Walking at Discovery Park

A walking tour of Pam’s hood.

And a general comment. I think the Seattle Center (Space Needle) would be too cheesy. I’m into relaxing. Not cheese really.

I do want to visit the Utilikilt store, but I won’t/can’t/shouldn’t buy. Not a good thing.

Leave a Reply

